Philadelphia Eagles 2014 game schedule

April 23, 2014 6:10:44 PM PDT
Check out the 2014 Philadelphia Eagles game schedule.

Preseason

-Friday, August 8 at Chicago - 8:00 pm (6abc)

-Friday, August 15 at New England - 7:30 pm (6abc)

-Thursday, August 21 vs. Pittsburgh - 7:30 pm (6abc)

-Thursday, August 28 vs. New York Jets - 7:00 pm (6abc)

Regular Season

-Sunday, September 7 vs. Jacksonville - 1:00 pm (CBS)

-Monday, September 15 at Indianapolis - 8:30 pm (ESPN)

-Sunday, September 21 vs. Washington - 1:00 pm (FOX)

-Sunday, September 28 at San Francisco - 4:25 pm (FOX)

-Sunday, October 5 vs. St. Louis 1:00 pm - (FOX)

-Sunday, October 12 vs. New York Giants - 8:30 pm NBC

-BYE WEEK

-Sunday, October 26 at Arizona - 4:05 pm (FOX)

-Sunday, November 2 at Houston - 1:00 pm (FOX)

-Monday, November 10 vs. Carolina - 8:30 pm (ESPN)

-Sunday, November 16 at Green Bay - 1:00 pm (FOX)

-Sunday, November 23 vs. Tennessee - 1:00 pm (CBS)

-Thursday, November 27 at Dallas - 4:30 pm (FOX)

-Sunday, December 7 vs. Seattle - 4:25 pm (FOX)

-Sunday, December 14 vs. Dallas - 8:30 pm (NBC)

-Saturday, December 20 at Washington - TBD (NFLN or CBS)

-Sunday, December 28 at New York Giants - 1:00 pm (FOX)