Philadelphia Eagles announce 2016-17 schedule

EMBED </>More Videos


The Philadelphia Eagles have announced the team's 2016-17 schedule:

Thursday, August 11 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 18 at Pittsburgh Steelers 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 27 at Indianapolis Colts 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 1 New York Jets 7:00 pm

Regular Season
Sunday, September 11 Cleveland Browns 1:00 pm CBS
Monday, September 19 at Chicago Bears 8:30 pm ESPN*
Sunday, September 25 Pittsburgh Steelers 4:25 pm CBS

Sunday, October 2 BYE
Sunday, October 9 at Detroit Lions 1:00 pm+ FOX
Sunday, October 16 at Washington Redskins 1:00 pm+ FOX
Sunday, October 23 Minnesota Vikings 1:00 pm+ FOX
Sunday, October 30 at Dallas Cowboys 8:30 pm+ NBC*
Sunday, November 6 at New York Giants 1:00 pm+ FOX
Sunday, November 13 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 pm+ FOX
Sunday, November 20 at Seattle Seahawks 4:25 pm+ CBS
Monday, November 28 Green Bay Packers 8:30 pm ESPN*
Sunday, December 4 at Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 pm+ FOX
Sunday, December 11 Washington Redskins 1:00 pm+ FOX
Sunday, December 18 at Baltimore Ravens 1:00 pm+ FOX
Thursday, December 22 New York Giants 8:25 pm NFLN/Twitter*
Sunday, January 1 Dallas Cowboys 1:00 pm+ FOX

Saturday, January 7 and Sunday, January 8 - AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoffs
Saturday, January 14 and Sunday, January 15 - AFC and NFC Divisional Playoffs
Sunday, January 22 - AFC and NFC Championship Games
Sunday, February 5 - Super Bowl LI at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX (FOX)

* nationally televised game
+ game time subject to change due to flex scheduling

All games will be broadcast live on 94.1 WIP and in Spanish on WTTM (1680 AM)

Related Topics:
sportsphiladelphia newsPhiladelphia EaglesAction News Sports
(Copyright ©2017 WPVI-TV. All Rights Reserved.)

Load Comments