Shane Victorino wins Gold Glove

NEW YORK (AP) - November 10, 2010

Victorino has won his third NL Gold Glove award.

Cardinals catcher Yadier Molina repeated along with outfielder Michael Bourn of the Astros repeated. Molina is also a three-time winner.

Colorado shortstop Troy Tulowitzki and Rockies outfielder Carlos Gonzalez have won their first NL Gold Glove awards, joined by Cincinnati pitcher Bronson Arroyo as a first-time winner.

St. Louis first baseman Albert Pujols and Reds third baseman Scott Rolen won Gold Gloves for the first time since 2006, Rawlings announced Wednesday. It was the eighth overall for Rolen and the second for Pujols.

Cincinnati had three winners after leading the major leagues with a .988 fielding percentage. Second baseman Brandon Phillips won his second Gold Glove.

Copyright © 2021 WPVI-TV. All Rights Reserved.