Tornado watch issued for parts of NJ and Del.

August 27, 2011 8:47:57 AM PDT
The National Weather Service has issued a Tornado watch until 8:00 p.m. Saturday for the following counties: NEW JERSEY:

  • Atlantic County
  • Cape May County
  • Cumberland County
  • Salem County


  • Sussex County
  • New Castle County
  • Kent County