Watch College Football Playoff National Championship tonight on ESPN!

Only two teams remain in college football's first-ever four-team playoff system!

Tonight at 8:30 p.m. EST on ESPN, No. 2 Oregon will take on No. 4 Ohio State for the National Championship presented by AT&T!

You can catch all the action on ESPN and the WatchESPN app!

CLICK HERE for more on ESPN's championship game coverage!
Copyright © 2020 WPVI-TV. All Rights Reserved.