Philadelphia Eagles release 2015 schedule: Opener in Atlanta

The Philadelphia Eagles' logo is shown at the team's practice facility in Philadelphia. (AP Photo/Matt Slocum)

The Philadelphia Eagles have released their 2015 regular season schedule.



WEEK 1: Monday, September 14 at Atlanta Falcons 7:10 pm
WEEK 2: Sunday, September 20 vs. Dallas Cowboys 4:25 pm
WEEK 3: Sunday, September 27 at New York Jets 1:00 pm
WEEK 4: Sunday, October 4 at Washington Redskins 1:00 pm
WEEK 5: Sunday, October 11 vs. New Orleans Saints 1:00 pm
WEEK 6: Monday, October 19 vs. New York Giants 8:30 pm
WEEK 7: Sunday, October 25 at Carolina Panthers 8:30 pm
WEEK 8: BYE
WEEK 9: Sunday, November 8 at Dallas Cowboys 8:30 pm
WEEK 10: Sunday, November 15 vs. Miami Dolphins 1:00 pm
WEEK 11: Sunday, November 22 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 pm
WEEK 12: Thursday, November 26 at Detroit Lions 12:30 pm on Thanksgiving
WEEK 13: Sunday, December 6 at New England Patriots 4:25 pm
WEEK 14: Sunday, December 13 vs. Buffalo Bills 1:00 pm
WEEK 15: Sunday, December 20 vs. Arizona Cardinals 1:00 pm
WEEK 16: Saturday, December 26 vs. Washington Redskins 8:25 pm
WEEK 17: Sunday, January 3 at New York Giants 1:00 pm



Preseason
Sunday, August 16 vs. Indianapolis Colts 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 22 vs. Baltimore Ravens 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 29 at Green Bay Packers 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 3 at New York Jets 7:00 pm
Related Topics:
sportsAction News SportsPhiladelphia Eaglesnfl
(Copyright ©2018 WPVI-TV. All Rights Reserved.)