Cavaliers vs. Warriors: 2015 NBA Finals Schedule

Don't miss a moment of the action! Watch the NBA Finals on ABC starting Thursday, June 4.



NBA Playoffs: Finals Schedule
Game 1: Thursday June 4, Cleveland at Golden State, 9 p.m. ET|8 p.m. CT, ABC
Game 2: Sunday June 7, Cleveland at Golden State, 8 p.m. ET|7 p.m. CT, ABC
Game 3: Tuesday June 9, Golden State at Cleveland, 9 p.m. ET|8 p.m. CT, ABC
Game 4: Thursday June 11, Golden State at Cleveland, 9 p.m. ET|8 p.m. CT, ABC
Game 5*: Sunday June 14, Cleveland at Golden State, 8 p.m. ET|7 p.m. CT, ABC
Game 6*: Tuesday June 16, Golden State at Cleveland, 9 p.m. ET|8 p.m. CT, ABC
Game 7*: Friday June 19, Cleveland at Golden State, 9 p.m. ET|8 p.m. CT, ABC

* = if necessary
Copyright © 2019 WPVI-TV. All Rights Reserved.