Philadelphia Eagles announce 2017 schedule

The Philadelphia Eagles' logo is shown at the team's practice facility in Philadelphia. (AP Photo/Matt Slocum)

The Philadelphia Eagles have announced their 2017 schedule, which features five prime-time matchups:


Thursday, August 10
at Green Bay Packers
8:00 pm

Thursday, August 17
Buffalo Bills
7:00 pm

Thursday, August 24
Miami Dolphins
7:00 pm

Thursday, August 31
at New York Jets
7:00 pm

Regular Season

Sunday, September 10
at Washington Redskins
1:00 pm

Sunday, September 17
at Kansas City Chiefs
1:00 pm

Sunday, September 24
New York Giants
1:00 pm

Sunday, October 1

at Los Angeles Chargers
4:05 pm

Sunday, October 8
Arizona Cardinals
1:00 pm

Thursday, October 12
at Carolina Panthers
8:25 pm

Monday, October 23
Washington Redskins
8:30 pm

Sunday, October 29
San Francisco 49ers
1:00 pm

Sunday, November 5
Denver Broncos
1:00 pm

Sunday, November 12

Sunday, November 19
at Dallas Cowboys
8:30 pm

Sunday, November 26
Chicago Bears
1:00 pm

Sunday, December 3
at Seattle Seahawks
8:30 pm

Sunday, December 10
at Los Angeles Rams
4:25 pm

Sunday, December 17
at New York Giants
1:00 pm

Monday, December 25
Oakland Raiders
8:30 pm

Sunday, December 31
Dallas Cowboys
1:00 pm

Send a breaking news alert
Report a correction or typo
Learn more about the 6abc apps
Related Topics:
sportsAction News SportsPhiladelphia Eagles