More names announced for Jay-Z's 'Made in America'

PHILADELPHIA - July 31, 2012

On Saturday, September 1st, fans will see the following acts: Jay-Z, Skrillex, Mike Snow, Calvin Harris, Maybach Music Group (Feat. Rick Ross, Wale, and Meek Mill), Passion Pit, Gary Clark Jr., D'Angelo, Dirty Projectors, Janelle Monae, Prince Royce, Nicky Romero, Michael Woods, Otto Knows, and Savoy.

On September 2nd, the acts listed are: Pearl Jam, Drake, Chris Cornell, Jill Scott, Run DMC, Afrojack, Odd Future, Alesso, X, Santigold, DJ Shadow, The Hives, Rita Ora, Burns, and The Knocks.

For more information, visit

Copyright © 2021 WPVI-TV. All Rights Reserved.